TsubakiEverbest Gear (Tianjin) Co., LTD. (TEG) was established in 1990. It is a sino-foreign joint venture company which is mainly specializing in designing and manufacturing worm gear reducers. Our company has been designated as the "New High Technology Enterprise" (No. GR201712000348) by Tianjin science and technology commission, Tianjin Finance Bureau, Tianjin Municipal Office and Tianjin Local Taxation Bureau. Authorized by the former State Bureau of Machinery industry, our company had drafted the original version of the Mechanical professional standard of the People's Republic of China JB/T 9051 "Planar Enveloping Worm Gearing Reducers". Now, the lasted version 2010 of this standard is implementing in China.

TEG has the advanced theory and technology in the territory of the plane enveloping toroidal worm transmissions. Our company has also obtained national invention patent named Method of forming milled tooth of variable tooth worm. (No. ZL00133681.9) and related US patent. (US6176148B1) We always believe that technology is the main power for the development of a company. As a reason of that, cooperated with German Klingelnberg company, TEG developed five sets of HNC35TP worm grinding machines which were equipped with 10 CNC axis and 4 simultaneously working axis for manufacturing our products.

In order to match these high precision equipment, our company had imported several models of gear hobbing machines and numbers of CNC machining centers. We also equipped with imported meshing analysis equipment and 3-D high precision measuring machine. In addition, our company had setup the computer-aided experiment rig, friction and wear testing laboratory, noise and vibration analysis system, etc. for completely testing the performance of our products.

The plane enveloping toroidal worm reducers produced by our company can achieve Grade 5 of the Mechanical professional standard JB/T9051. These reducers have many kinds of advantages, such as: high transmission efficiency, large loading capacity, low noise level as well as high precision, etc. These high precision and low noise reducers and worm gear sets are not only sold in the domestic market; they have also been exported to many countries in the world.

日本做暖暖的xo视频

天津華盛昌齒輪有限公司創建于1990年,是一家專業設計、制造蝸桿減速器的中外合資企業。我公司被天津市科學技術委員會,天津市財政局,天津市國家稅務局,天津市地方稅務局四部委聯合認證為“高新技術企業”(證書編號:GR201712000348)。受原國家機械工業局的委托,我公司負責起草了最初版本的中華人民共和國機械行業標準JB/T 9051《平面包絡環面蝸桿減速器》,目前該標準的最新2010版正在國內實施。

我公司在平面包絡環面蝸桿傳動領域擁有先進的理論和技術,持有變齒蝸桿銑齒成型方法的國家發明專利(專利號:ZL00133681.9)以及相關的美國專利(US6176148B1)。我們始終堅信科學技術是企業發展的第一動力。為此,公司與德國克林貝格公司聯合開發了五臺HNC35TP型十軸數控、四軸聯動專用蝸桿磨床。

為了與這些高精度專用設備配套,我公司進口了多種型號的滾齒機以及多臺數控加工中心,并配備了進口的齒面嚙合檢查儀、三座標測量機等設備。除此之外,公司還建立了產品性能測試用計算機輔助試驗臺、摩擦磨損試驗室以及噪聲震動分析系統等設備,對產品進行全面檢測。

我公司生產的平面包絡環面蝸桿減速器產品可達到機械行業JB/T 9051標準5級,具有傳動效率高,承載能力大,噪聲低,精度高等優勢。我公司生產的高精度、低噪聲減速器及蝸桿副除在國內銷售外,還遠銷至世界各地。

日本做暖暖的xo视频